Kentucky Industry Liaison Group

 Kentucky Industry Liaison Group Steering Committee Members
President 
Beth Montgomery
Senior Consultant
OutSolve, LLC
Phone: 502-213-5594
Email: bmontgomery@outsolve.com

Vice-President
Toni Ahl
President
EEO Advantage, LLC
Phone: 502-456-4681
E-Mail: maahl@aol.com

Treasurer
June Carpenter
Human Resources Officer
Central Bank & Trust
300 West Vine Street
Lexington, KY 40507
Phone: 859-253-8147
E-Mail: jcarpenter@centralbank.com


Secretary
Natalie Piontek
Human Resource Manager
LG&E/KU
220 West Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202 
Phone: 502-627-2482
E-Mail: natalie.piontek@lge-ku.com


======================================================

Donna Ernst-
Events/Logistics Chair
EEO/Employee Relations Specialist
University of Louisville
1980 Arthur Street, Ste. 100
Louisville, KY 40208-2770
Phone: 502-852-6538
E-Mail: donna.ernst@louisville.edu

Dena Mastrean
Human Resources Business Partner
East Kentucky Power Cooperative
4775 Lexington Road
Winchester, KY 40391
Phone: 859-771-1401
Email: dena.mastrean@ekpc.coop

Rhonda Plunkett 
Human Resources Consultant
Humana Inc.
500 West Main Street
Louisville KY 40202
Phone: 502-580-3408
Email: rplunkett@humana.com

Heather C. Roop
Technical Compliance Officer
University of Kentucky: Office of Institutional Equity & Equal Opportunity
13 Main Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0032
Phone: 859-257-8927
E-Mail: hyork2@email.uky.edu

Felicha M. Sitgraves
Human Resource Manager
Laboratory Corp. of America
4500 Conaem Drive
Louisville, KY 40213
Phone: 502-456-4700, Ext. 3206
E-Mail: sitgraf@labcorp.com

Kelly Stearman
Senior Employment Practices Analyst
Brown-Forman Corporation
850 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40210
Phone: 502-774-6987
E-Mail: Kelly_Stearman@B-F.com

Susan L. Summers
Human Resource Manager/EEO Officer
Hall Contracting of Kentucky, Inc.
3800 Crittenden Drive
 
Louisville, KY 40209 
Phone: 502-992-3701
E-Mail: ssummers@hallky.com


Dan Thomas
Workforce Planning Manager
UPS

8203 National Turnpike
Louisville, KY 40214
Phone: 502-359-1824
Email: danthomas@ups.com

Website Builder