KYILG Steering Committee

Kentucky Industry Liaison Group’s Steering Committee

2021 Officers

President

June Carpenter
Human Resources Officer
Central Bank & Trust
859-253-8147
jcarpenter@centralbank.com

Vice-President

Toni Ahl
President
EEO Advantage, LLC
502-456-4681
maahl@aol.com

Treasurer

Rhonda Plunkett
HR Compliance (EEO) Lead
Humana
502-580-3408
rplunkett@humana.com

Secretary

Mary Bruce
Sr. Consultant
OutSolve
504-619-9612
mbruce@outsolve.com

2021 Members

Donna Ernst
Event Planning/Logistics Chairperson
Employee Relations Manager
University of Louisville
Phone: 502-852-6538
E-Mail: donna.ernst@louisville.edu

Heather C. Roop
Event Planning/Logistics Co-Chair

Technical Compliance Officer
University of Kentucky: Office of Institutional Equity & Equal Opportunity
Phone: 859-257-8927
E-Mail: hyork2@email.uky.edu

Brien Shoemaker
EEOC Liaison/non-voting member

Outreach & Education Coordinator
EEOC/Indianapolis District Office
Phone: 317-226-6118
Email: brien.shoemaker@eeoc.gov

Brittany Dian
DCI Consulting GroupĀ 
Phone: 724-713-4247
Email: bdian014@gmail.com

Beth Montgomery
Membership Communications Sub Committee Chair

Dir of Operations/Team Lead
OutSolve, LLC
888-414-2410
bmontgomery@outsolve.com

Bryce Hansell
DCI Consulting GroupĀ 
Phone: 202-695-7004
E-Mail: bhansell@dciconsult.com

Janette Hodges
Central Bank & Trust Co.
Phone: 859-253-6164
E-Mail: jhodges@centralbank.com

Tony Dotson
Veteran Liason/non-voting member

Director
UK Vets Resource Center
Phone: 859-257-3550
Email: anthony.dotson@uky.edu

Sara Luckett
OFCCP liaison/non-voting member

OFCCP Compliance Officer
Phone: 615-781-5395
E-Mail: luckett.sara@dol.gov

Keith Hosey
Veterans Affairs liaison/non-voting member
Vocational Rehab Specialist
Robley Rex VA Med Ctr
Phone: 502-287-4759
E-Mail: keith.Hosey@va.gov

2021 Committees

BY-LAWS SUB COMMITTEE
Rhonda Plunkett, Chairperson
Donna Ernst
June Carpenter

COMMUNITY OUTREACH SUB COMMITTEE
Toni Ahl, Chairperson
Bryce Hansel
June Carpenter

EVENT PLANNING/LOGISTICS SUB COMMITTEE
Donna Ernst (Chairperson)
Heather Roop (Co-Chair)
Brittany Dian
June Carpenter

MEMBERSHIP COMMUNICATIONS SUB COMMITTEE
Beth Montgomery, Chairperson
Donna Ernst
Heather Roop
Mary Bruce

WEBSITE/SOCIAL MEDIA SUB COMMITTEE
Keith Hosey, Co-Chair
Janette Hodges, Co-Chair
June Carpenter

NEW MEMBERSHIP SUB COMMITTEE
Toni Ahl, Chairperson
Rhonda Plunkett
Brittany Dian
Bryce Hansell
June Carpenter

NOMINATING & OVERSIGHT SUB COMMITTEE
Beth Montgomery Chairperson
Rhonda Plunkett
Toni Ahl
Donna Ernst
June Carpenter

PROGRAM SUB COMMITTEE
Toni Ahl, Chairperson
Beth Montgomery
Keith Hosey
Tony Dotson
Mary Bruce
Janette Hodges
June Carpenter