KYILG Steering Committee

Kentucky Industry Liaison Group’s Steering Committee

President

June Carpenter
Human Resources Officer
Central Bank & Trust
859-253-8147
jcarpenter@centralbank.com

Vice-President

Toni Ahl
President
EEO Advantage, LLC
502-456-4681
maahl@aol.com

Treasurer

Natalie Piontek
Human Resource Manager
LG&E/KU
502-627-4587
natalie.piontek@lge-ku.com

Secretary

Dena Belcher
HR Business Partner
East KY Power Coop
859-745-9636
dena.belcher@ekpc.coop

Donna Ernst
Event Planning/Logistics Chairperson
Employee Relations Manager
University of Louisville
Phone: 502-852-6538
E-Mail: donna.ernst@louisville.edu

Heather C. Roop
Event Planning/Logistics Co-Chair

Technical Compliance Officer
University of Kentucky: Office of Institutional Equity & Equal Opportunity
Phone: 859-257-8927
E-Mail: hyork2@email.uky.edu

Tony Dotson
Veteran Liason/non-voting member

Director
UK Vets Resource Center
Phone: 859-257-3550
Email: anthony.dotson@uky.edu

Brien Shoemaker
EEOC Liaison/non-voting member

Outreach & Education Coordinator
EEOC/Indianapolis District Office
Phone: 317-226-6118
Email: brien.shoemaker@eeoc.gov

Beth Montgomery
Membership Communications Sub Committee Chair

Dir of Operations/Team Lead
OutSolve, LLC
888-414-2410
bmontgomery@outsolve.com

Susan L. Summers
New Membership Committee Member

Human Resource Manager/EEO Officer
Hall Contracting of Kentucky, Inc.
Phone: 502-992-3701
E-Mail: ssummers@hallky.com

Keith Hosey
Veterans Affairs liaison/non-voting member
Vocational Rehab Specialist
Robley Rex VA Med Ctr
Phone: 502-287-4759
E-Mail: keith.Hosey@va.gov

Laura Schroeder
EEO – Employee Relations Specialist/Human Resources
University of Louisville
Phone: 502-852-6698
E-Mail: laura.carter@louisville.edu

Kathi Stearman
Community Outreach Sub Committee
Member

Employment Compliance Officer
Brown Forman
Phone: 502-210-9919
Email: kathi_stearman@B-F.com

Rhonda Plunkett
Bylaws Chair

HR Compliance(EEO) Lead
Humana Inc.
Phone: 502-580-3408
Email: rplunkett@humana.com

Sara Luckett
OFCCP liaison/non-voting member

OFCCP Compliance Officer
Robley Rex VA Med Ctr
Phone: 615-781-5395
E-Mail: luckett.sara@dol.gov

London Roberts
HRIS Analyst
Tempur-Pedic Management, LLC
Phone: 859-455-1762
E-Mail: london.roberts@tempursealy.com